Latest Products http://www.bearing-housing.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.bearing-housing.com Precision Engineering Components http://www.bearing-housing.com/precision-engineering-components.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Precision Engineering Components Manufacturers and Exporters. We offer a diverse range of Precision Engineering Components. This range comprises of Automobile Brake Disc, Gear Carriage, Valve Bodies, and Loco Components. We manufacture Precision Engineering Components at par with the international quality standards. Automobile Brake Disc http://www.bearing-housing.com/automobile-brake-disc.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Automobile Brake Disc Manufacturer and Exporter. Our Automobile Brake Disc is made of high grade Stainless Steel and is widely known for high performance. Also, Automobile Brake Discs manufactured by us are precision engineered. In addition, our Automobile Brake Discs are available in customized specifications and are reasonably priced. Gear Carriage http://www.bearing-housing.com/gear-carriage.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Gear Carriage Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Gear Carriage is made of superior quality of raw material and using advanced machinery. Our Gear Carriage is used in centre lathe machine and is highly reliable. Valve Bodies http://www.bearing-housing.com/valve-bodies.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reckoned Valve Bodies Manufacturers and Exporters. We offer a range of Valve Bodies: C3W Air Distribution Valve Body and C2W Intermediate Body. Our Valve Bodies are widely used in Railways sector. We manufacture our Valve Bodies in compliance with the industry standards. In addition, our Valve Bodies are quality tested. Loco Components http://www.bearing-housing.com/loco-components.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Loco Components Manufacturer and Exporter. Our precision engineered Loco Components are widely used in Railways for varied purposes. These Loco Components are manufactured adhering to the international quality standards. In addition, our Loco Components are made of quality raw material, and are available at economical prices. CNC Machine Parts http://www.bearing-housing.com/cnc-machine-parts.htm Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the key Manufacturers and Exporters of a wide range of CNC Machine Parts. Our range of CNC Machine Parts encompasses, Hardened And Ground Pins, Micro Turned Parts, and Aluminum Machined Components. All our CNC Machine Parts are manufactured abiding by the international quality standards. Hardened And Ground Pins http://www.bearing-housing.com/hardened-and-ground-pins.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-recognized Hardened And Ground Pins Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Hardened And Ground Pins are manufactured in compliance with the industry standards and are quality tested. These Hardened And Ground Pins are available in bulk and customized orders. Micro Turned Parts http://www.bearing-housing.com/micro-turned-parts.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Micro Turned Parts. Our Micro Turned Parts find their usage in various industries. We provide our Micro Turned Parts in varied grades and specifications. These Micro Turned Parts are highly resistant to corrosion and improve the performance of the machinery where they are fitted. Aluminum Machined Components http://www.bearing-housing.com/aluminum-machined-components.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Aluminum Machined Components Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Aluminum Machined Components are made of superior quality Aluminum. These Aluminium Machined Components are known for their durability and sturdiness. These Aluminum Machined Components are made available by us in tailor made specifications and at economical rates. Precision Gears http://www.bearing-housing.com/precision-gears.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reckoned Manufacturers and Exporters of an array of Precision Gears. Our array of Precision Gears encompasses Precision Engineered Gears and Precision Machined Gears. Our Precision Gears are manufactured at par with the industry norms. These Precision Gears are also inspected on varied international quality parameters. Precision Engineered Gears http://www.bearing-housing.com/precision-engineered-gears.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing the clients with Precision Engineered Gears. Our Precision Engineered Gears are made of superior quality raw material ensuring their immense strength and durability. Precision Engineered Gears manufactured by us are available in the customized specifications. In addition, our Precision Engineered Gears are reasonably priced. Precision Machined Gears http://www.bearing-housing.com/precision-machined-gears.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Precision Machined Gears Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Precision Machined Gears are made of high grade raw material. Therefore, these Precision Machined Gears are highly durable and have immense strength. We offer Precision Machined Gears at reasonable rates and in customized specifications. Automobile Engine Parts http://www.bearing-housing.com/automobile-engine-parts.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Automobile Engine Parts Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Automobile Engine Parts are widely demanded in Automobile industry because of their excellent quality. Our Automobile Engine Parts are made as per the industry standards and are quality tested. We provide these Automobile Engine Parts at market leading prices. Precision Turned Components http://www.bearing-housing.com/precision-turned-components.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Precision Turned Components Manufacturers and Exporters. We offer a wide range of Precision Turned Components such as Shaft, Flanges, etc. Our Precision Turned Components are manufactured abiding by the international quality standards. Precision Turned Components can be availed from us at competitive rates. Machined Dies http://www.bearing-housing.com/machined-dies.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Machined Dies Manufacturer and Exporter. Due to their optimum quality, our Machined Dies are demanded in different industries all over the world. These Machined Dies are manufactured using CNC machine with CAD/CAM technology. Our Machined Dies are specially designed to cater the needs of different industries. In addition, our Machined Dies are reasonably priced. Machined Molds http://www.bearing-housing.com/machined-molds.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Machined Molds Manufacturers and Exporters. Our Machined Molds are manufactured from superior quality raw material ensuring their sturdiness and durability. These Machined Molds are manufactured with the use of CNC machine with CAD/CAM technology. Our Machined Molds are highly reliable and are available at highly economical prices.